You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disrespected and Removed From the Adsactly Authors for Asking a Couple of Questions

in #adsactly6 years ago

I hope I don't get downvoted for speaking my mind but... I think it was wrong to ask him if he was "butthurt", that's not exactly a nice thing to say.

Then again, the actions do appear extreme by removing you and yes, a man can have multiple talents.

I hope you guys manage to sort it out amicably

Sort:  

You cannot be so sensitive when you manage people and treat them like shit just because there are 100 other writers.

It's simply not good for your own reputation and the reputation of the company that you work for.

I am all for solving this, and it is in the interest of Adsactly to keep their reputation clean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91