You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Why Riding?' (Part #198)

in #adsactly6 years ago

Thanks for an interesting post velimir :)
I have always found motorcycles interesting and alluring, what with all the grandpas looking cool with leather coats and bandannas reviving their youth. I might have considered it but my family and now my wife are fierce opposition to that idea and it enhances my fear of it - in Israel there are many accidents with motorcycles involved and it's pretty scary.
I guess I find my feeling of freedom in activities of lesser magnitude, but it is enough for me :)
I like the second photo a great deal! I can feel the happiness and freedom that you feel emitting from the motorcycle and the sun reflection hints how much the riding is an important aspect of your life, like the sun is to earth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72