You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disrespected and Removed From the Adsactly Authors for Asking a Couple of Questions

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

Your post doesn't represent what led to this situation. To appreciate how it led to this, one has to be very perceptive. It is easier when you understand their culture and language - it is all very subtle. The aggression is very subtle. I am glad for you but posting this doesn't advance your case in my very humble opinion, for reasons stated first. Just let them get on with what they do, which is - well, now you know what they do ;-)

Sort:  

Thanks for your opinion and I agree with you.

Next time, someone quotes from @velimir's closing line of the comprehensive and Complete Book of Wise Comebacks (chapter 1, verse 1)

dude, all right

You could send them this to fill out
butthurt_report.jpg
image by GeneralTate
tks & much appreciated for your upvote on my comment on poetry acc @trumanity - don't upvote me a second time "dude" ;-)

LOL, I am gonna copy that butthurt report for the future 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91