You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facing My Biggest Fear: HEIGHTS!

in #adventure6 years ago

I have always been afraid of heights which is funny because I have spent many years as a painter who would have to climb 20 and 30ft ladders. I once was up a 20dt ladder that fell. Terrifying experience. I have however liked doing things where I’m attached to a harness like zip lining. I could never to a bungie jump though. Not enough money to make me drop straight down.

Sort:  

huh-uh! oh no no no! I will NEVER jump! Not for all the money in the world, I would possibly have a heart attack before I hit the ground! Fun fact, I am also terrified of flying - because of the heights - yet I sit on that plane drink in hand and praying in my mind LOUDLY until I get to the other side :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78