You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎥 My Kayaking Adventure in the Höllental Valley (video + photos)

in #adventure6 years ago

Wow, it looks like a grand day out! Amazing video and it looks to be a blast.

I'm itching to get out on my kayak, but my wretched broken toe! What a time to do it, very annoying.

Do you like your inflatable kayak? My sister in law has one , I've a traditional, rather heavy one, which is fine to leave on our beach, but an inflatable would be nice to take places.

Sort:  

Thanks Donna! I like the inflatable kayak because I can take it with me even on a bus as I did here. I parked my car at the bottom and took the bus upstream. It's also quite stable and it doesn't easily flip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86