You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday night advert time again. Time to smile.

in #adverts5 years ago

Excellent I'm sitting here surfing steem at 230am all bored af and afraid to start in on Netflix as I know I'll just fall asleep to star trek and my dreams will cause me to wake into an existential dilemma in a world without phasers set to stun and no replicators..I think your adverts are the right mix of mindless amusing late night entertainment that wont cause any pesky science fiction geek trouble..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That is what it is all about. No thinking required and light hearted fun. I have been in that same situation being just too late to start another show on Netflix.

Exactly! U nailed it.. Have a good rest of the weekend..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69