You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Master's wisdoms # 19 – everything is at your service

in #advice6 years ago

Unrelated : Are you alone and lonely for a long time? How does it serve you? You may need this solitude to focus on your inner self without distraction (or so you think)

So I could say that my loneliness (which I don't consider to be what I have sought, but rather what I have been given) may be necessary to have a greater focus on myself? This could be completely valid, currently I seek to improve from within, life as a mom, totally change my life, it is likely that today I do not have time for love, at least I know I do not have time to look for it, time has been reduced in all areas, then the little time I focus on me and what I must improve and learn, I feel that spiritually there is a great void to correct, but all this leads me to a question, having a partner, I could not focus on me anymore? or if that happens, am I with the wrong partner?
Thank you very much for these interesting topics, happy saturday

Sort:  

having a partner, I could not focus on me anymore?

With the right partner there is no "me" and "him". You two are a team so taking care of yourself is your mutual interest.

So it's like I thought, thanks for taking me away from the wrong choice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82