You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are posting too often. Yes YOU!

in #advice6 years ago

You know Ross... truth be told, this is also a pet peeve of mine. Meaning, that I know I post quite a bit, but I do give it my best. I'm nowhere near the likes of @tarazkp now, that is a thought machine on 5th gear.

But, I've also chosen to unfollow quite a few people because of over posting. Specially when they fall into various memes per day kind of deal.

So your advise is spot on.

Sort:  

Everyone's threshold is different. I just hate when I see new users feeling pressured to write as many post as they can thinking its the best path to success.

I've also unfollowed people who are more focused on pumping out content than anything else. In time I hope to post more often once my writing skills are up to the task.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55