You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Master's wisdoms # 19 – everything is at your service

in #advice6 years ago (edited)

You might be choosing (unconsciously) to remain poor...

That’s a great point! This might be the main difference between whether you are rich or poor. I’m not poor, I’m not rich either and I noticed many times when I go back in time, I somehow subconsciously refuse to become rich.
I understand why people try to create drama when they get bored. I’m witnessing it myself. My friends, my wife, including me, not too often, I’m a very patient non controversial and quiet person, but sometimes I have my moments as well. Basically everyone. I’m a bit confused about health. Does it mean people try to get attention because they are sick or because they are healthy. Perhaps both is the case and I agree. When it comes to relationships, my friend is alone, she has never been in any relationship. Is she afraid to be in relationship or to be exposed? I’ve always asked myself this question.

Sort:  
  • relationship - it really depends on your friend situation. Again, her loneliness serves her is some way.
  • health - people use their illnesses to draw attention.

but ilness need attention. Whats wrong if patient demand attension?

It's not appropriate when people use sickness, time and again, to get attention and love. Such behavior destroys their health even more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80