You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lions Of Masai Mara, Kenya (10 Photos)

in #africa5 years ago

hi @joshman
your trip to Africa must have been magnificent, I also saw your previous posts! These animals in the savannah are wonderful! What season did you go to? how much time do you recommend for a stress free trip?
The lioness in the first pictures is one of the best models I've ever seen !!
Congratulations and thank you for sharing with us!

Sort:  

Thanks! I actually live in east Africa, so I have quite a few trips. I went in September on this particular trip, and the weather was perfect. If you want to see the most number of animals, the more days/game drives the better. Sometimes you'll see very little, others it will be a constant deluge of cool stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99