You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI News: Google's Goofy AI-Powered Emoji Scavenger Hunt!

in #ai6 years ago (edited)

Lengthy post alert!

Ahm...lemme begin by saying I love your posts. I... I really need the words now. You are the satisfaction to my techdiction (tech addiction). And what's more, you explain...so...well. God!

OK, about the post...

I've always been a fan of AI, from the moments I first discovered them in movies and saw documentaries about them on t.v., I've always loved the technology behind them (the main reason I wish to be a programmer). Artificial Intelligence is now so intertwined with the 21st Century world that a major software Ebola is sure to kill half of the world's population and it'll take a lot for the rest, alive, to survive (wow,that rhymed😁)

After making this comment, I'll go have my fair taste of this new object-recognition feature thingy but if I may add, when you were talking about the game, I thought you were referring to Google Lens but now knowing they're two different things, any mind is utterly blown.

You have just given my tech appetite the biggest satisfaction ever! Wow! What a way to start the day (I rhymed again😄😄)

P.S. When you spoke about Google I/O, I instantly remembered Android P and the news that they'll be releasing the second developer preview for the P-version of Google's's Android OS OS. (Lemme stop here before I'll bore you😊)

Seriously man, thanks for this post. I truly appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70