You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #AIR-CLINIC PUBLIC FORUM 25: Should Student Doctors Be Allowed To Treat Patients?!

in #air-clinic6 years ago

@air-clinic let me talk from my own personal experience:

I was on chemotherapy some years ago and they placed some house officers and final year students in charge of my daily chemo drugs.

I was overdrugged twice (at least the times we discovered) and I still don't know how I survived in that hospital till today

When it comes to life I will prefer dealing with experienced hands while the students learn and gain experience

Sort:  

Sorry about your awful experience. Junior doctors are supposed to learn from others and ask questions where necessary.
Thank you for contributing to the topic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88