You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I LOVE YOU just doesn't cut it" with the LOVE-DOCTOR--- join us tonight on our weekly LOVE SESSIONS with @klynic today 8PM GMT +1 /7PM UTC

in #air-clinic6 years ago

Thanks @klynic for this post! Tell them ooo! So many young girls come crying, saying "But he said he loved me" and it takes ages and ages to clear their heads of the irrational brainwashing that those three words mean everything! They actually do when they are genuine, but so many people simply bandy the words around these days because it's some sort of fad, without actually meaning it!

Sort:  

I officially learnt two new words,

  • bandy
  • fad

I love you ma'am.

Thanks for reading through

Awwwwnnn... Love you too baby... I mean, what's there not to love sef?!

Me too. New word addition to my dictionary:

  • Bandy
  • Fad

Great eye opener this is. Can't wait to learn more on the show!

Ha! Babe! Your diction is already 110% without new words joor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72