You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get Over A Sad Situation

In life problems are meant to occur as long as we are social beings. Sad situations normal comes wth these problems and normally many lose hope because they feel like their bad situation will never change. I agree with the solutions you outlined for overcoming bad situations anf I believe if take seriously will help many. For me when I am in a bad situation the first thing Ibdo is pray and seek the face of my maker.Next is try to access the source of the problem and constructively deal with it. Sharing of problem with friends not my thing but it helps to let others in to help you out of it.

A problem shared is a problem half solved., sometimes we might not know that the answer to our problems is just next door

It is important web know the kind of people we are sharing with. Really love last part..."we must avoid re-occurance"... re- occurance is the root cause of all problems, since people don't learn from their past.Your post have been selected as one of the winners for @wafrica post of the day and received 70% upvote boost from @wafrica.curators.
.......chosen by @steemgh

Sort:  

Omg ...this is lovely @steemgh, thank you for finding time to go through my article today. @wafrica just made my day, I am humbled.

I would try to do much better next time.
@antigenx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86