You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Airdrop for Steemit users - Byteball

in #airdrop6 years ago

I thought about waiting too @indigoocean as my reputation is also 59 although it's at the lower end.

It took me a few weeks to get from 58 to 59 I think so I've decided not to wait as I don't want to miss it.

I'm not sure how long the funds will last as this gathers momentum. Yours is the eight post I've seen and I've had three messages on Discord, all in the last twelve hours.

Won't it be great though, if other tokens follow suit? 😁

Sort:  

Yes, it would be awesome if there wound up being lots of STEEM related airdrops. I don't know that Steemit Inc. courts them the way EOS does, but it is a good enough idea of coins to do even without the nudge.

I'm having problems getting mine. Someone has sent me two payments. The last one was confirmed his end but they're not showing in my wallet. 😢

Maybe it's taking a while to get through although the first one was sent over an hour ago. I hope that's all it is because, otherwise, I wouldn't know where to begin to find out what's wrong. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99