I would like to tell you allabout.me

in #allabout6 years ago (edited)

Hello!
Thank you for paying attention to my post!
Today I would like to tell you about one interesting project, which is now at the Pre-ICO stage - allabout.me.
I liked it because it offers an essentially innovative idea.
So what is the allabout.me project? This is a social network of the era of blockchain, which combines the main advantages of the bitcoin technologies and similar systems. Among other things, which in my opinion is no less important, it gives users the opportunity to receive a reward for their activity.

Unlike many similar projects, in this already implemented the functionality of mobile applications. That is you can download the application allabout.me either from the AppStore on your iPhone or from Google Play on your Android phone.
In my opinion this is quite important, since many similar projects offer only an idea that they will implement in the future, with a succession of fortunate circumstances.

As you can see on the next screen, the project team has already collected (according to them) the equivalent of $ 16 million in previous rounds of Pre-ICO. If this fact will be confirmed, this indicates that investors show serious interest in the project and believe in its prospects.
However, in my opinion, this figure does not fully correspond to reality and in the following publications I will try to investigate this point if my readers have sufficient interest in this project.

After 24 days the next stage of Pre-Sale (4th) begins and those who believe in this project can take part in it. Or, which in my opinion is more circumspect, you can subscribe to the newsletter about the project on the company's website and collect additional information before investing.
At the beginning of the article, I mentioned that the social network allabout.me is innovative. This is my opinion, after I read them White paper (located at http://ico88-a.akamaihd.net/whitepaper-ru.pdf?cache_ver=1519916618127 ) and realized that users will receive payment for advertising on behalf of their accounts. The project assumes that users will receive up to 50% of the proceeds from such promotional activities, and the project will retain the remaining 50% to cover its costs.
On the one hand, this is more justly than in other social networks, where they simply earn on showing ads to users without compensation to users. On the other hand, the proposed model has a significant flaw - it is unlikely that a large number of real users will want to be advertised on their behalf by something that they can not even control. A person who has a reputation in the financial and banking sphere may be against advertising dubious financial pyramids and risky instruments, people who advocate a healthy lifestyle may object to showing on their account advertisements of night club and game venues, etc.
But such limitations are not inherent to all users, therefore, it is quite possible that a large part of young people, especially in poor and developing countries, will be glad to be able to monetize their staying in the social network.


In addition to the above, users are trying to be attracted, using the built-in personal wallet and the ability to make payments directly to the network. At the same time, it is declared that users have already committed more than 15,000,000 settlement transactions in the framework of 300,000 wallets opened to them. If any of my readers have heard anything about this, please write in the comments.
I turn to the strengths of the project. What I really liked was that the project has a good media story. Not every project that goes to the ICO boasts such a large number of publications:

It seems that the marketing department has done a great job with publishers in the past, and therefore in the future the project can have strong media coverage.

Another aspect that caused me extreme respect is the work of the legal department of the company. Such a strong section, devoted to the conditions and restrictions with participation in the ICO, I did not meet in any of the hundreds studied White papers. It is noticeable that the allabout.me is ready to sue anyone who tries to overstep its rules.
Also impressive is the composition of the team and the invited advisers. Among them, I found several names that have a solid reputation in the world of blockchain.
I ask you to comment on how fully I present the information and what you would like to see in my next releases.

SY

Alex

Sort:  

forgive me maybe i'm not so expert in the field of cryptocurrency, but is it a kind of airdrop?
do you think this project has a bright prospect?
by the way thanks for sharing about cryptocurrency .. i'm always interested in all things about bitcoin, crptocurrency and others
whether for your next post can discuss trading problems ...
@cryptoreviewer

Thank you, nabilah48 !
As far as I understand, there is no Airdrop program with allabout.me . But account in this social network may be profitable.
I don't think that this project will be prospect, due to problem of it's bussiness model. But it is unusual and I hope them will be able to change approaches.
Next post will be about noob in cryptocurrency - TrueUSD. Probably this crypto will will replace TUSD from Tether.

Thank information

You are wellcom!

Check out Dosh - the app that pays you to book hotels, shop & eat! Link a card & get $5, plus $5 for each refferal.
#money #freedom #FACTS🔥🔥🔥💯
https://link.dosh.cash/Tg4JZZEuCK

Thanks for sharing!

Congratulations @cryptoreviewer, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 9287 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2312.61. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79