You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I would like to tell you allabout.me

in #allabout6 years ago

forgive me maybe i'm not so expert in the field of cryptocurrency, but is it a kind of airdrop?
do you think this project has a bright prospect?
by the way thanks for sharing about cryptocurrency .. i'm always interested in all things about bitcoin, crptocurrency and others
whether for your next post can discuss trading problems ...
@cryptoreviewer

Sort:  

Thank you, nabilah48 !
As far as I understand, there is no Airdrop program with allabout.me . But account in this social network may be profitable.
I don't think that this project will be prospect, due to problem of it's bussiness model. But it is unusual and I hope them will be able to change approaches.
Next post will be about noob in cryptocurrency - TrueUSD. Probably this crypto will will replace TUSD from Tether.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91