You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (What defines you?)

I'm an electrical engineer by practice but I've never felt like one. I feel my identity is that of boy that believes so much in humanity and information. I love to have and help people with information about just anything they don't know!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Sounds like you love sharing knowledge! That is a great trait to have, and one that is important to sparking the fire of curiosity in others!

Yeah, I feel better learning with others and I don't mind spending my entire day doing so 😏

Posted using Partiko Android

The winners and the next SBI Giveaway (Sleep...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/powerhousecreatives/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaysleep-pefi2puwny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82