You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (What defines you?)

in #alldutchenglish5 years ago

I identify as an 'observer' and 'story teller'. A person that sees a lot, both visually, which is leading to photographs, or tiny 'moments', leading to blog posts, as well as interactions and behaviour, which means I can interpret how people are feeling and/or create stories in my mind. It all works together, my photography, love for stories and human emotion, my background in studying psychology... And that together is more or less 'me'. The rest is just an extension of me observing.

Sort:  

That's quite interesting, I do find observing and watching to be also quite engaging... for me it is less the visual, but also listening to music (well, in rehearsals and performances...), which sometimes gets me in trouble, as I will laugh at something that caught my attention!

My kids (well, more so the older one) seem to be also like that... she loves to stand back and watch. Really paying attention to little things that are happening... for a while we were a bit worried that she wouldn't interact with the other kids, but it isn't a problem!

The winners and the next SBI Giveaway (Sleep...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/powerhousecreatives/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaysleep-pefi2puwny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84