You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'After the Swim' Wednesday Walk. Sculpture by the Sea Bondi. Sydney. Australia. Original Photography.

in #allyinspirit5 years ago

OMGoddess. 1,200 posts and 31,000 comments. That's incredible.

I think you're right. I hate it when I see older posts and the typos really jump out at me. So I don't deliberately go back unless there's info I want to retrieve for something else I'm writing. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

I've been here for a while! By the time another years passes the blockchain will be full of all my nonsense!

Just as well the blockchain is an ever-expanding Universe Melinda. 😊

Sometimes I feel we have all the information we would ever need to write a book on our Steemit websites.

I've never written as much as I do here/now. And I'm starting to trust that intuitive part of myself so much more. I have always loved bringing 'things' together ~ And this process has become really enjoyable in writing now.

All those bits of 'nonsense' that come to the surface can become quite meaningful. Not sure if I'll finish my article ~ But I've thoroughly enjoyed our conversation about it all. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86