You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! - Coinmarketcap.com Introduced Me!

in #almost-famous7 years ago

I've still never done a really proper Introduction Post LOL -- but a couple with some personal stuff in starting a few mths back.

I saw you told me here in this post that pizza is not a fruit but with a tomato base in the sauce, they are actually classified as a fruit and that is good enough for me LOL

Sort:  

I agree with you Barry LOL
Pizza is all the food groups! No doubt about it :)

I tell everyone it is a balanced food group!!!!!

As you should, pizza is the world's most perfect food, PERIOD. :)

I thought I had removed that part. Haha! That was funny! I'm glad I left it there!

the best ever introduction seen around :-)

Aw! That's very kind!

The comments on the pizza replies here are spot on buddy LOL, it was a hit.

Came here to say this! I grow tomatoes, onions, garlic, and basil so basically pizza, therefore tomatoes=pizza=fruit!

That's what I'm talkin about right there!

Hi, newbie here and Mac user. Anything like markdown pad for Mac? Great article by the way, I'll get started on my introduce me asap.

Welcome to Steemit, I can see you are new!!!

If you visit a post on here by my friend @teamsteem -- venture towards the bottom of any of his posts --- he discusses some of what he uses for things like Markdown Pad, etc etc.

The bottom 1/4 of his post are laid out really nicely in a template for all kinds of quick advice like this.

He is also one of the best writers on here.

I'm pretty sure there is. Just google markdown editor for mac and I'm sure you'll find more than one. I know haroopad and I think there might be a mac version of this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50