You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to: Calculate a more accurate ROI when using @booster!

in #amazing-tools7 years ago (edited)

😲

Wow that was fast, I literally just put this up. BTW I built is out of pure curiosity and figured I'd share it. If you enjoy the tool make sure to upvote my post about it as well 😉 Here.

I hope to see an up vote from you as well @fyrstikken, glad you liked it.

P.S Your $100SBD investment will squash everyones returns for this round by quite a bit lol

Sort:  

very true :) - Better wait for next window ;)

or better wait for the next hardfork..

Did you see The Day of the Doctor?

Is it a movie??

It's a song.

I googled it and just found a painting. So a song really ?

Google can t teach you love.

amigo como funciona el sistema ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68461.58
ETH 3854.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63