How to: Calculate a more accurate ROI when using @booster!

in #amazing-tools7 years ago

Booster just getting better and better, and with the new rules it has become easy to calculate ROI using this website: http://steem.cool/booster/

  • Upvotes when it is at 100% Voting-Power
  • Uses EOS ICO method to create "Voting Windows"
  • Upvotes in bulk between 8-10 times per day
  • A Great alternative to turn SBD into SteemPower
  • Refunds users automatically if post is unvoteable (Post is in its last 12 hours, errors, etc...)

Check out this ROI-Tool, and find a profitable window to make some extra dollars on your post. Shoutout to: @blueorgy for creating this tool!


STEEM ON & HAVE FUN!

Sort:  

Interesting information. Thanks a lot

follow bro @byvt

Okay, where are you taking me?

That's a great tool. Will help a lot to get a better return. Nice share !

i do track the return of this great tool...

😲

Wow that was fast, I literally just put this up. BTW I built is out of pure curiosity and figured I'd share it. If you enjoy the tool make sure to upvote my post about it as well 😉 Here.

I hope to see an up vote from you as well @fyrstikken, glad you liked it.

P.S Your $100SBD investment will squash everyones returns for this round by quite a bit lol

very true :) - Better wait for next window ;)

or better wait for the next hardfork..

Did you see The Day of the Doctor?

Is it a movie??

It's a song.

I googled it and just found a painting. So a song really ?

Great tool for showing dollar amount of vote! But...the math is wrong on the ROI percentage in the calculator.

Losing 35 cents on a $2 investment is much more than half of a percent loss the tool shows. It's closer to a 18% loss.

No I AMA person that is why I have a boyfriend.

That you love me.

If it is mean to be, you just know.

I will certainly check it out. I love new websites related to steem. steemnow is also great

It's very interesting information, great tool
Thank youbfor sharing @fyrstikken

Can you please explain the process , how to use it?
please @fyrstikken

I recently learned about @booster. I haven't used it yet but I plan to and this tool will be very helpful. Thank you @fyrstikken for showing this to me and thank you @blueorgy for creating it. Resteemed.

Ooh, what are those? And nothing really new, were just moving into chemistry for science.

Just some rocks and a feather from an ostrich.

I am talking to a person.

Yes you are talking to a person.

I thought you were a robot?

Nope, not a robot. Just me.

And what can you say about those future relations?

The future relations of?

Ok I give you that.

Me: 1
Future Relations : 0

It's okay. I'm pretty sure I'm real, and I don't know if you're a computer or a real person, but you're at least as interesting as some people and maybe a computer can be a real person.

I may not be real interesting but I'm real, lol.

I am talking to you, therefore you exist.

thank you so much for this another great informative post:)
Upvoted & Following You

You're welcome! Are you a brony?

excellent tool Thanx 4 this post

Cheers Mate

STeemOn

How do you know this? You are a robot, you are too smart for me.

No ! im an Alian from Sirius not to smart
but different ! lol

So how do you relate arrays to hats?

kannst Du mir das bitte auch auf Deutsch erklären ?

Cheers Mate

Es ging jemand zu Cleverbot und löschte das Programm...

tja das war ich nicht ! will mir keine feinde machen
wozu auch !!

Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64