You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #AMAZINGNATURE ENTRY ~ CHALLENGE BY @adalger

in #amazingnature5 years ago

Hey there ^^ .. that is a great collection of mushrooms you have there .. if I were a fungi loving gnome I would definitly move there to the Netherlands .. if I thing about it, I actually am, maybe not a gnome, but a fungi loving guy who loves to travel the Netherlands, hehe ^^ .. thank you for your entry ;) .. I am glad @qwerrie also already found you post. He is a real fungi enthusiast ! .. by the way, I really have to start to use this splitscreen picture function that you are already using all the time for such great purposes.

Sort:  

Yes the spilt screen for my photography is a great addition to my blogs let me know if you want the tip 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72