You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Castle Schwerin, Germany Part 1

in #americaningermany5 years ago

Looks great Badger. There are so many of these in Germany . It's mad that Germany isn't a larger tourist destination. I was around Alsace not so long ago and came across a castle called Konigsberg castle or something like that and it was a proper castle. Alsace is some spot. Half German , half French, Language all over the shop.

Sort:  

I know, there are so many castles it's insane! I've only been down by France once and we went to Holland instead. I would love to get down there and see some of those castles! Although, my French is garbage hahaha but I think.my wife's French is somewhat functional yet

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87