You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey Begins, Part 1

in #americaningermany5 years ago

I'm not sure I'd be giving it a crack although I'm an advocate of investing mushrooms. I have them on pizza mainly, but also as a side on my bacon and eggs breakfast and marinated on anti-pasta platters. Yep, one could say I'm a mushroom chomper for sure.
.
.
.
.
.
Good post mate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Haha!!! Thanks man! I was curious about what you would think. I love mushrooms with gravy! Yummy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I always liked mushrooms...mum (mom) and dad used to take us mushrooming as kids, in the pine forest. We didn't get exotic ones like yours though, just plain old field mushrooms. Mum made mushrooms on toast with gravy, like you say. Ah, good times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90