You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Depth Analysis on Magic Dice: It's Basically Free Money Raining on You For A Limited Time

in #analysis5 years ago

I agree that it's a good investment and there will be even more to come as they will be developing more games and increasing the value. I've tried to accumulate some through playing and there is also a delegation program to earn some too at 25 magic per steem per week right now.

Sort:  

Delegation returns aren't that good at the moment.

True but it's risk free. If I leave my delegation running until all of the tokens are released then I will still get a good few of them without losing any steem which most people will do if they play to accumulate. Also I have been playing but that was just for fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81