You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Depth Analysis on Magic Dice: It's Basically Free Money Raining on You For A Limited Time

in #analysis5 years ago

I have done that and i regret doing it.
I lost almost 15steems at a go.
Not doing it again for now, don't know about the future though.

Sort:  

I've lost over 20 STEEM so far and made over 22,000 MAGIC Tokens. The house edge is 2% which means over a long period of time you are going to win 2% less than what you put in. The real question is: Does 100 MAGIC Tokens worth more than 0.02 STEEM? If yes: Roll the dice. If no: get out.

I think the answer is easily a yes before reward halving at 15% distribution. For the next few days I'm willing to loose a bunch of STEEM/SBD for future returns.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87