Anarchapulco - Day 1 - Steemians Are Everywhere!

in #anarchapulco6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Anarchapulco - Day 1 - Steemians Are Everywhere!


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

I finally arrived and got to my room after 2am last night. Long travel day but I’m looking forward to getting started today! I need to get me some breakfast, I think.

You are here? OMG I REALLY want to meet with you! I will try to look out for you in the crowd. Approach me if you see me, please. :)

Thanks for pulling me aside for an interview! That’s was fun. :)

It was really great! The sound worked perfectly. But the file size is enourmous and I have tried for hours now to upload it to DTube from the Princess Hotel. I give it another try right now. Luckily the internet in my little eco lodge hotel is fantastic! :)

I hope I can make it next year!

Bist du Deutscher? Sehe gerade das erste Video von dir :)

Just like the old days bro :) 2nd on HOT page too!

I sent you a greeting on Discord. Let's catch up.

How are you?

Yeah man, it is an awesome opportunity here and many are happy about every news getting out. I couldn't check Discord yet but I will in a quite moment.

It's really awesome. So what is this event? Is it like Steemfest or what?

It is a meeting for anarchists and anti-system people, cryptocurrency enthusiasts, healing and plant medicine, alternative media and so on. These are the people that change the world. :)

ANON WISH TO BE THERE....SO HOPE NEXT TIME AT LEAST FOLLOW!
IN ANARCHAPULCO WE TRUST!
follow me okay...jpg
https://steemit.com/jokes/@mfg/do-you-follow-did-you-ever-follow-abe-if-you-just-follow-them-ok

@flauwy.."This is really a place for like-minded people who want to change the world".......I am sure you mean : like-minded people that are already changing the world.

Great tour of the hotel area and it's nice that you met some fellow Steemians along the way... The part about the CIA guys cracked me up - I think it was one of the blue mariachi band guys around the 4-minute mark of the video.

HAHA, I think if it really was one of the mariachis then it was one the coolest CIA guys in the world.

beautiful video! the area already looks huge in the video!

It's insanely huge. Love that place but I am glad to be in the cool little eco lodge hotel!

not shocked at all...steemit is disrupting the world

@flauwy thank you for taking us on the trip with you. I would so love to go next year... what do you think @unityeagle and @pokerman you guys up for a trip to Mexico next year?

Omg @flauwy ! You are living the dream! Enjoying life and meeting other steemians in paradise... realy amazing.

It really does feel like a dream come true. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71