You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchapulco - Day 1 - Steemians Are Everywhere!

in #anarchapulco6 years ago

I finally arrived and got to my room after 2am last night. Long travel day but I’m looking forward to getting started today! I need to get me some breakfast, I think.

Sort:  

You are here? OMG I REALLY want to meet with you! I will try to look out for you in the crowd. Approach me if you see me, please. :)

Thanks for pulling me aside for an interview! That’s was fun. :)

It was really great! The sound worked perfectly. But the file size is enourmous and I have tried for hours now to upload it to DTube from the Princess Hotel. I give it another try right now. Luckily the internet in my little eco lodge hotel is fantastic! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77