You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road To Anarchapulco - 33 Days Left

in #anarchapulco5 years ago

Ooooh, I soooo wish I could be there too this year. After I had to cancel last moment last year, I was hoping to make it this year. But the anarchy gods decided otherwise...NEXT year! There are a few people I'd love to see, speakers and fellow Steemians (yourself included). Funny story (and a bit embarrassing at the same time): I bumped into Luke Rudowski at Steemfest and told him he looked familiar LOL. Of course I know who he is, but I just couldn't place him at that moment.

@anomadsoul is trying to go there too, so maybe he can hijack a table with you too...

I wish you the BEST time, I'm sure you will have that. Anarchy for the win for sure!

Sort:  

Hope to see you there next year, then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85