You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Keeping You From Running Linux?

in #anarchy6 years ago

I have read this twice and I am bookmarking this in my folder as a resource.

You just make so much sense with your whole Q and A format here, this is a gem of a post.

I am not the biggest tech, I actually asked some of these types of questions to the Linux group last year.

Again, thanks.

Really good job here.

Sort:  

Wow. I really appreciate that. I love Linux; it is what brought me down the rabbit hole to liberty. I sincerely think it is a valuable part of liberty and I hope you give it a try. There are geeks all over willing to help you if you need it, including me of course.

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67