You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When will we wake up?

in #anarchy5 years ago

When you can see the future then the present can look like the past.

The further into the future you see, the worse it is.

It frustrates the hell out of me, but I just keep telling myself that the ride will be fun. We've got box seats right here to see it all unfold.

Sort:  

Seems to me many things have gotten better over time, not worse.

I agree. That's not what I meant.

I mean the further into the future you can see the more that the present looks like the past. You can see the redundancy everywhere and it is frustrating to know that there is a better way to do things but we are stuck doing things the old way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80