You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is @modprobe a God?

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

I have to laugh a little. This reminds me of my time in Austin. My wife and I had a house and rented out the rooms. The roommate life is perfect for anyone who wants an endless supply of drama. Lots of grey areas, endless blurred lines of fault, and lessons in the true meaning of perspective. And then sometimes you just get blatantly unequivocally fucked. Usually by the people you helped and trusted the most.

Sorry to hear this. The only thing I ever learned from situations like this is that cohabitating is never ever ever to be taken lightly.

Sort:  

I agree. I am now much more picky on who I allow to stay with me. This situation has definately reminded me that everyone has motives and not all of them are good.

You can't be too careful but you really never know either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63