You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I built an Anarchist dating site. Is it really the sausage fest you think it is?

in #anarchy8 years ago

Being an anarchist of any gender makes for a hard love life - thank you for making this site I will check it out @dreamache

  • By the way @dreamache where are you based out of? If your ever anywhere near Boulder Colorado give me a shout - I'm organizing some steemit meetups for the city
Sort:  

Unfortunately I'm about an hour south of Cleveland OH. Thanks for the comment though.

Really? There's where i live back home lol but Mansfield

Damn - just went through the process of signing up for an account and there are no anarchists in Boulder - Ifeel real stupid

Bro, you're an early adopter then! The first in Boulder! Hold your head high!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65