You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could this Shovel be the key to global Anarchy?

in #anarchy6 years ago

I thought it was a scope too. That community sounds like an interesting idea. here is my penny to contribute to the cause. So who is going to do all that digging?

Sort:  

Hahaha thanks friend. In the beginning I reckon it's gotta be me. But like in everything else the universe seems to provide what and whom I need when I need them. Come round if you're keen to help 😊 the more the merrier and it really is lovely here

BYO shovel? Mine isn't so fancy. I could always pull the scope off something else and zip tie it.

If you have a pick, that would be dead useful too. No scope required 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75