You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Court update 8-13-18: It's over, Johnny...

in #anarchy6 years ago

I didn't follow your case so I have no idea what this is about. I do know that taking a deal is often a sound financial decision and your Lawyer wasn't lying when he/she said a jury decision is a gamble. There is nothing wrong with surviving and returning to fight another day. Look at their unlimited resources and then look in your wallet. I hope you get to move on, good luck to you. Greetings.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words. This was a long slog against some bs charges, but the urge to get on with my life outweighed the risk of being forced to stay where I no longer wish to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72