You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchapulco: An Open Letter To Some Critics - and 6 things you might get out of it!

in #anarchy7 years ago

Great post, Cody! Yes, I echo what you're saying this is a fabulous event that goes way beyond just the experience of the conference. I'm honored to have been the Master of Ceremonies for 2016 and 2017 and looking forward to doing it again in 2018. Meeting you and so many other wonderful people has been extraordinary. Looking forward to seeing you again for Anarcapulco 2018.

Sort:  

@terrybrock ! Thank you. That means a lot!

I'm excited to hear you'll be M.O.C. again for 2018! You add a spark to the entire event that would be sorely missed without you. I sure appreciate all the work you do.

Thank you, Cody. Upvoted and I'm looking forward to seeing you there. Let's plan on sharing some drinks with other around the pool or somewhere there. I look forward to it!

Great! Yet 1 more thing to look forward to. Love you Terry!

Thank you, full-steem-ahead. Can't wait to see you at Anarcapulco 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69114.01
ETH 3773.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53