You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I built an Anarchist dating site. Is it really the sausage fest you think it is?

in #anarchy8 years ago

This is very interesting, kudos for your work! I am impressed.

I honestly dont think it will be a self-running success, but with the right marketing in the right channels you could potentially draw a noteworthy userbase, and from there, who knows? This particular community, is one where word-of-mouth weighs a lot. Just my thoughts on the matter. Again, thanks for sharing your efforts and thoughts :)

Sort:  

Ty. I also think I may have to focus on slightly rebranding it with a focus on libertarians. There's definitely enough libertarians (the political, minarchist flavor) that could sustain a site possibly. And I don't think it's a huge compromise to date someone who's a libertarian, especially with the famous 6 month transition period between minarchist to anarchist in mind. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44