You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SAYING GOODBY TO REDFISH

in #anhouraday6 years ago

Congratulation...Few of you people I recently met are really deserving to be on top simply because you are all here to help others...And I am glad and all the best for future and hope further journey is going to be relatively less struggle that what you experienced so far....

Since that day your #anhouraday tag is part of me and am using in all the posts I made after that..Just FYI

Stay blessed...Thank for all the support..

Sort:  

That's great, keep improving because I can use some help and that's where you and others will come in. This platform needs more middle class and thats where we come in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82