Sort:  

I like your parting shot

"If you can't measure it, you can't manage it." - Jaichai

There is wisdom in that quote if one takes the time to understand it

Here's what I just submitted to "post your tags" on the Vet Discord Server:

IMG_4042.JPG

Me during a free-fall stick at the USAF Academy (jumping with AM490, 491, and 496 students). I REFUSED TO WEAR THEIR INFERIOR (AND HEAVY) HELMETS! Loved my Prot-Tec helmet - so light and ventilated, yet much stronger than the USAF standard issue.

I was surprised 'cause I thought the USAF were so spoiled that they'd always have the best gear?

Me now.

Hope it's good enough 'cause I'm having a Hell of a time finding anything else!

Namaste, Jaichai

LOL yea should be
Man you Air Force guys had it made. We only got the 123, 130, 141 mostly to jump out of. Those were the days LOL

Woops. I didn't make it clear that I was just visiting the Air Force.

Although I spent A LOT of time with other organizations, the bulk of my career was with the USN and USMC. I retired from the USN.

Sorry for the confusion.

Namaste, Jaichai

Ohhh lord thats worse ROFL

I spent a lot of time cross training and time with the other branches. Still have close friends who are marines. At first I thought you were Navy due to being in the pacific

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87