You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A content development challenge | #anhouraday Day #2

in #anhouraday6 years ago

I was just reading through the comments and see that tarazkp has something to do with this? It's a good initiative and one that I will try to do, but truthfully, please don't hold me to it lol I have been trying on my own to do more posts though. I wasn't happy with just three a week.

Let me just say, spellchecker was not working haha

Sort:  

@tarazkp came up with it .
I did two so far and to do it in 1 hour is a nice thing if I can get the quality and content up to a better standard . Its has shown me a lot over those two post . by the time a get five more under my belt it should have made a big difference in the amount of time I spend on posting

Thank goodness I am such a good speller 🙄

haha @wolfhart, I've always said, spelling is your strong suit.

It is a good way to look at a post, because I know in the beginning and not too distant past, I put off doing a post because it seemed to take soooo long.

i did the same thing or cleared the post because I didn't like it .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87