You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do I Get Milk From A Cash Cow

in #anhouraday6 years ago

congratulations, a massive milestone. and now you are officially a minnow. You did say you were going to do this. So cool.

My next goal is to become a dolphin :-)
but I also have goals that involve moving some of my existing online brand across to the steem blockchain. I need to move carefully with this because its taken me so long to build my brand, I could lose a lot of followers if they decide they dont like it

Sort:  

Yea you have to be careful with a move. Some people don't like change when dealing with internet commerce. They lose their security/trust that they developed. A lot will depend on how you market the change.

Thanks I was worried and kept watching the price. everything fell into place and the 1st falling on Sunday made it possible to pull the trigger on Friday. $1.16 is better then the $1.66 its at now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83