Meet onokus

in #ani6 years ago

15147826126872042503394.jpg

Hello friends,my name is George sibi Onokuma
I am a graduate of geology
I am very gentle,easy going and outspoken
I love public speaking and teaching
My best color is green
FB_IMG_15050847707593394.jpg

I was glad when I saw pastor ani Christ enlightened me about steemit on his Facebook wall
I must conclude this is indeed a wonderful platform for anyone who want to reach out to the globe
MY INTEREST
I have always loved reaching the unreached especially those in a vulnerable environment ,children and pregnant women
I love to free people from man-made religion that kept people in bondage
I also love music that are in line with the finished works of Christ
TURNOFF
I dislike when the Bible is taught to enslave gullible
I also dislike self righteousness instead of embracing the righteousness of God

WHAT I PLAN TO POST
I intend to post the gospel of Jesus christ(the finished work of Christ)
Article that will really free people to know who they are in Christ,what Christ has done for them

MY FEAR
My fear is that people will believe wrong thing and be enslave in my generation
IMG_20170929_130750_114.jpg

MY OUTMOST DESIRE
My OUTMOST DESIRE is to reach out and blanket the earth with the gospel of Jesus Christ
ACHIEVEMENT
I have been able to reach the fee fellow I can meet with the message

IMG_20171025_131033.jpg

MY SPIRITUAL LIFE
I am a carrier of the spirit of God
I believed that spirituality is not trying to act holy,but knowing t hat the increase in the knowledge of Jesus Christ make one to be spiritual .IMG_20170925_080353.jpg

MARITAL LIFE
Am married with 2 wonderful kids
I love them dearly
My mentors
These men has added more to my understanding of Scriptures
FB_IMG_15088395138936954.jpg

MY INTENTION OF IMPRoVING STEEMIT

By posting great messages of Jesus finished work which will can cause deliverance in the live of people
Am willing to follow all my wonderful steemits community members
Blessed and joy unspeakable
IMG_20171207_090348_658.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @onokus, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59