You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Had a Little Visitor Yesterday

in #animal6 years ago

I don't know if you have ginabot or if you're on discord at all, but I nominated you for support from @jaynie at #steemitbloggers and you were chosen! https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@jaynie/minnow-blog-support-initiative-no-11-my-latestupvote-additions

You're so awesome with your encouragement, I hoped you would get on the list. Thanks again for all of your support!

Sort:  

hey @byn! thank you so much! I don't have Ginabot but I just got the instructions on how to get her..and I tried awhile back to get on steemitbloggers but couldn't find Jaynie on discord so I couldn't connect, I contacted her some other way but never got a reply so thank you, you did it! you may have just gained a lifelong fan ...not sure..there are alot of good authors on steemit.
just teasing! lol. do I have to do anything? I don't seem to know how anything works on Steemit. I got new people asking and I'm like..I have no idea.. google it.
hey bythe way Byn, you're a word person, obviously. I put a word on my profile description that isn't even a real word I don't think anyway, but no one has caught it. I don't know if people actually read those but I do. anyway thanks so much! you're the best! can't wait to go into Barnes and Nobles and buy your books.
plus you have a husband that can fix anything, that's the perfect combination!

No worries! It took me a ridiculously long time to get the hang of this place. It's like a new world with it's own language sometimes!

Just keep writing quality posts! I wouldn't be surprised if you see an invite to #steemitbloggers at some point! You're a great writer, you write unique posts and you're more engaged than most on here!

hey there Byn... I must say that I respectfully question your assessment if you say that I'm a great writer! I'm a pretty decent commenter but what is that? lol. I am engaged more than most that is true but when "most" can't put a comprehensible sentence together I don't feel a great sense of accomplishment from that! lol.
having said that..I thank you sincerely and pray for you guys when I think about it. I will try to do good posts and that would be nice to get an invite!

bytheway..as I self indulge for a second..have you heard of Asher's Engagement League?

I haven't heard of Asher's Engagement League...

(And you have to trust my judgement, I'm very clever and a good judge of people.)

lol! ok @byn I have confidence in your judgement, I mean think of all the experience you have in life, you been through things that few of us have.

hey I asked before if you still had issues with the multiple thing, is that something that you don't talk about? which is fine of course, I was just curious to know how people deal with that type of thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87