You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Had a Little Visitor Yesterday

in #animal6 years ago

They are not common here, besides the holes, I understand they can carry leprosy. One of the few animals that can.

I gave a good friend who immigrated from Mexico, who told me that GOD made armadillos, so Mexicans would have something to eat on a half shell! He is a Mess for sure! He is also a vegetarian, so I don't know if I can believe him anyway!

:)

Sort:  

lol! that's great!
but the leprosy? kill them! kill them all!
but don't you have to touch leprosy for it to be caught?
so they should be fine, on one's going to touch them.

Cook them well, if you are eating them on the half shell....
:D

lol! they just don't look like good eatin!

Oh, I don't know; after you get past the gag reflex, they are tasty, I'm sure. :)

lol! yeah ya gotta find them too, I rarely see them.

You need to be a better hunter, LOL! :D

well I would need a nice scope because they're usually quite a ways off.

EVERYONE needs a nice scope! For whatever things that are quite a ways off....

Or several, just for fun! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87