You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Chimps Be Granted "Rights" as Non-Human Animals?

in #animal6 years ago

Its a funny subject this one. Where I agree; its odd to say they are human as they are clearly not. Personally I think we should treat them with respect as you say they are living animals just like us. To give them rights seems a little odd but I guess in this day and age when the sheeple can't think alone and only do what they are told then maybe we should. From my view I just think it goes without saying if we do't treat animals with respect that reflects on us through kama or just our personal wellbeing. But it also resonates around the globe and the common consciousness. It call comes down to changing the paradigm and the general way of thinking Until we can do this the balance will be unbalanced 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23