Sort:  

What a beautiful response to this photo @mister-omortson Thank you so much. He is new to the neighbourhood and I'd only seen this dog from beyond the fence prior to this day so it was lovely to get close to him and appreciate what a special, intelligent and loving dog he is. My son has a King Charles Cavalier dog and these two love running up and down the fence line playing with each other. They never seem to tire of it and it is delightful to watch.

As a child, I had a dog. Once I returned from school, and my parents hid their eyes from me. Then my mother said that the "Redhead" was hit by a car. Since then, I can not get a dog ...

I can understand your reluctance to get another dog after what happened @mister-omortson They definitely become much loved members of the family and it is extremely sad to lose them.........but, they do bring you so much happiness. One day you might be able to have another dog and when you care for them as much as you obviously do, remember that you are providing them with plenty of love and attention and are able to bring them happiness too. It works both ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87