You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Application on getting a full accepted member of the VTNÖ Austrian Nature and Animal Photography Club

I'm really afraid of Australia for its animal diversity, but in this case I felt comfortable to observe the variety of birds and rodents you've brought.

i am a naturalist photographer my telephoto lens an old rokinon 70-200 that stays behind in your powerful 150-600 i see it performs well and doesn't leave you bad when it comes to making those imapctant portraits. i am forced to expose myself a little to the animals so many birds have gone without even clicking the shutter :(

I notice that you move through openings of 6 and 5 is the maximum aperture, I am aware that the evil of telephoto lenses are the steps of diaphragm scarce they have.

I love the bokeh if all the frames you have made in each of your photographs. are very clear and I think they fulfilled their purpose at the right time. great job friend.

I'm already following you.

greetings and thank you for sharing

Sort:  

Pictures are not from australia but from Austria/Europe. Yes the 150-600mm lens is a powerful lens and i love it really much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42