You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vulture visit for today's #animalphotography contest

Hi @traciyork Wow! Cool shots! I love your photos. :-) What lens are you using? I remember 2 yrs ago I use to do bird photography. I like birds and of course the challenge of hunting and taking photos of them where you have to be very very very careful or else they'll fly away. hehe :-)

Sort:  

Amazingly enough, I don't have a separate lens - I used the built-in telephoto lens on my Nikon CoolPix P610. In all honesty, when hubby bought me this camera, I was a bit disappointed that I didn't have the option to change out lens (which is what I wanted). The first time I zoomed in on the moon and saw a little moon guy waving at me (LOL, I kid), I stopped being disappointed. It does macro amazingly well too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87